Misc., Need Advice, Planning

I’ve entered the frantic, panicky stage.

Last night, after going over the pros/cons of flying or taking a ferry from the UK, I decided on the ferry and completely re-did the start and end of my trip.

Originally, I was to go from the UK, to Ireland, to France. I am now going directly from the UK, less than a week after I arrive, to Holland and am beginning my journey there. Scotland, Ireland, and the majority of my UK stops will be near the end of my trip.

This reduces the amount of looping back I will have to do, and makes my trip a little more balanced. I would have liked to spend more time in the UK before I entered the rest of Europe, but I’m hoping this will work better.
An actual post to come, tonight or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

