Planning

Quick Update.

Tonight was an expensive night, but a productive one.

Things that I accomplished include:

  • Purchased my Railpass, which should be here nearly 2 weeks before I leave.
  • Purchased my traveller’s insurance
  • Ordered my Hi-Hostel card (Still not 100% sure I needed this, but I’ll have it for this trip and will be able to see if I need it for future trips)
  • Ordered my International Student card (Huzzah for ‘under the age of 26’ discounts).

I’m currently checking into the prices to flying  from Ireland to France, or taking a ferry from UK to the Netherlands. That covers all of my major expenses that I need to do before my trip, and the only big thing left is to book my first hostel for when I arrive in England.

 

Leave a Reply

