Misc.

I Have Obtained A Travelling Companion!

I need to find him a funky accessory, like a zebra print scarf or something…

This is Cedric the Gnome, the one with whom I will be travelling with. He was a 20th birthday present from my bff and quite the suitable companion. Apparently she had wanted to find me an actual plastic garden gnome but all they had were heavy ceramic ones. In her words “That just wouldn’t have been practical”. But now I have Cedric, my miniature travelling gnome, and he and I shall have great adventures together!

Leave a Reply

